Staff

 

operaio1

Edo,
sempre con noi

Direttore Generale

Emanuele Bertolini
emanuele.bertolini@bermec.com

 

 

 

 

20151229_140703

Ufficio Export & Sales

Paola Ronconi

paola.ronconi@bermec.com


paolov

Ufficio Tecnico

Paolo Vaninetti

paolo.vaninetti@bermec.com

2016-02-14-00-39-31-533-2

Ufficio Tecnico

Martina Luzzi 

martina.luzzi@bermec.com

marica-2016

Responsabile Contabilità

Marica Rovagnati
marica.rovagnati@bermec.com

moreno

Responsabile Manutenzione

Moreno Luzzi
moreno.luzzi@bermec.com

Responsabile Utensileria

Francesco Franchetti
francesco.franchetti@bermec.com

Simona

Ufficio Acquisti

Simona Luzzi
simona.luzzi@bermec.com

nicolo

Responsabile Magazzino

Niccolò Bulanti
niccolo.bulanti@bermec.com

paoloc

Front Office

Paolo Cornaggia
 paolo.cornaggia@bermec.com

Staff di produzione

Cristian

Antonio

Arno

Foto Stefano

Stefano

Marco

Settimio

Roberto

operaio2

Marco

Mohammed

Raffaele

Raffaele

Carlo

 

operaio3

Alberto

 

Enus

 

Marco